Shop
Shopping Cart ({{cartTotalCount}})

{{sale.message}}
Code: {{sale.coupon}}

  • {{item.qty * item.price | fixed(2) | currency(total.currency) }} Out Of Stock

Gift

  • FREE

    {{item.gift_count * item.price | fixed(2) | currency(total.currency) }}

Gift

  • FREE

    {{item.gift_count * item.price | fixed(2) | currency(total.currency) }}
Apply
  • Subtotal {{total.subtotal |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
  • Shipping {{total.shipping |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
  • Discount {{total.discount |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
  • Estimated Total {{total.order_total |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
Checkout
Watens Review
  • Travon Dooley Verified Purchase

    From Nebraska

    Don't forget to flush water through it!

    Perfect replacement for my KitchenAid refrigerator. Make sure you follow the directions and run a gallon or two of water through it before drinking.

    Mar 18, 2020
  • Christopher Klein Verified Purchase

    From New Mexico

    Money's worth!

    This item is very comfortable to wear compared to the cheap disposable masks I have to wear at work.

    Mar 18, 2020
  • Maximillian Reichel Verified Purchase

    From Texas

    Effective, comfortable disposable masks...

    During flu seasons over the years, I have often used masks to cover mouth and nose. This is by far the most effective and comfortable mask I've used. Thank You! Highly recommend.

    Mar 18, 2020
  • Mazie Gerhold Verified Purchase

    From Pennsylvania

    Perfect fit and taste...

    These filters do exactly what they should, they go in easy and make the water from my fridge taste so much better than tap water. It installs in seconds and within a few minutes, you have fresh, clean water. I don't think you will regret purchasing this item.

    Mar 18, 2020
  • Conrad Altenwerth Verified Purchase

    From Alabama

    They Work as Expected! 5-Stars!

    Bought these for my daughter's Whirlpool refrigerator. Seems to work OK. Easy to install. They work as expected.

    Mar 18, 2020
  • Elyse Wilderman Verified Purchase

    From Montana

    Identical replacement part

    My Whirlpool refrigerator is now six months old, so time to replace the water filter. Concerned from looking at other reviews that it's not original equipment, but it's either a flawless copy or actually is the real deal.

    Mar 18, 2020
  • Martine Trantow Verified Purchase

    From Georgia

    Works Great in Kenmore Refrigerator!!!

    I installed this filter in my Kenmore refrigerator model #04609930000. This filter fits my refrigerator with no issues. This is the easiest filter I've installed. I didn't have to remove parts to install. I just opened the filter door and removed the old and placed the new one in. Closed the filter door and was done. This was done in less than five minutes.

    Mar 18, 2020
  • Susana Schimmel Verified Purchase

    From Utah

    Perfect water filter replacement

    Easy replacement just click the button at the bottom left of your freezer and the old filter pops out then you pop this one in. I'm a terrible person and didn't follow the instructions that say you should flow a few gallons of water through the new filter before drinking it. I flowed a couple of cups before I drank the water and I didn't have any discomfort. So I guess it's fine.

    Mar 18, 2020
  • Rex Schneider Verified Purchase

    From North Carolina

    Life changing water filter

    Whirlpool replacement water filter. Fits perfectly. Keeps the water filtered... This replacement lasts us abt 6-7 months. So maybe once or twice a year it needs to be replaced. It's inexpensive, easy to change, very good setup. Would highly recommend!!!!

    Mar 18, 2020
  • Phoebe Berge Verified Purchase

    From Montana

    Best tasting water

    I have tried other brands of water filters, but the taste of the water wasn't as good as with this filter. Would highly recommend.

    Mar 18, 2020